Freiraum

Guests from all over the world are welcomed in our family business since 2004. We put a great value in both service and furnishung in order to create a cozy, classy and personal atmosphere. 

Our pensions Freiraum and Guesthouse are located in the colourful district of Prenzlauer Berg, in the middle of Berlin. The artistic and cultural atmosphere, countless reastaurants, bars and cafes, as well as the individual and creative shops in the area guarantee a memorable Berlin experience. Landmarks in the center of Berlin, such as Alexanderplatz, TV tower, Museum island, Brandenburger Gate and Reichstag can be reached in about 10 minutes by subway, tram or train. 

Enjoy our modern and individually designed rooms in Berlin at its best. Each morning we prepare a fresh and varied breakfast buffet for our guests, as well as a brunch buffet on Sundays and public holidays, which you can taste in our breakfast restaurant. We'll be happy to host your individual or family celebration.

If you are thinking of staying in the beautiful city of Berlin, then look no further than visiting our highly rated award winning pension. We hope to see you soon at our charming Freiraum Guesthouse Berlin, as well as at our pension Freiraum Berlin.

Pension Freiraum and Pension Guesthouse Berlin are honored to be the recipient of this exclusive Booking.com exellency award for providing best guest experience. This is thanks to the great responses we have received from our guests, who recognize Freiraum and Guesthouse Berlin as some of the finest pensions in Berlin. 

 

 


Room inquiry
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
CAPTCHA

Freiraum

Seit 2004 sind Gäste aus aller Welt in unserem Familienunternehmen herzlich willkommen. Sowohl in der Einrichtung als auch im Service legen wir Wert auf eine gemütliche, niveauvolle und persönliche Atmosphäre.

Das Freiraum Guesthouse Berlin liegt im bunten Stadtteil Prenzlauer Berg, mitten in Berlin. Die künstlerische und kulturelle Atmosphäre, die unzähligen Restaurants, Bars und Cafés, sowie auch die individuellen und kreativen Shops dieses Bezirks garantieren ein unvergessliches Berlin-Erleben. Das Zentrum von Berlin mit Sehenswürdigkeiten wie Alexanderplatz, Museumsinsel, Brandenburger Tor oder Reichstag erreichen Sie bequem in ca. 10 Minuten mit U-, S- oder Staßenbahn.

Genießen Sie in unseren modern und individuell gestalteten Zimmern Berlin von seiner schönsten Seite.

Sollten Sie einen Aufenthalt in der wunderschönen Stadt Berlin planen, legen wir Ihnen eine Reservierung in unserer höchst-bewerteten Pension ans Herz. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie bald in unserem Freiraum Guesthouse Berlin begrüßen zu dürfen.

Freiraum Guesthouse Berlin freut sich über die exklusive Auszeichnung von Booking.com für die beste Gästebetreuung. Wir verdanken dies den großartigen Bewertungen unserer Gästen und der engagierten Arbeit unserer Mitarbeiter. Dadurch wurde Freiraum Guesthouse Berlin zu den besten Unterkünften in Berlin gewählt. 

 


Zimmer Anfrage
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
CAPTCHA